INCENTIVE

Exclusive trip

To see the thrill and enthusiasm in participants, to offer them unforgettable memories and experiences full of emotion: this is the goal we pursue in each travel incentive we design, organize and support on site. A travel which is enriched by the experiences enjoyed during the event, and the creativity of our agency.

Spice Up is an experienced agency in more than 50 countries spread accross 5 continents.

ARTS’UP

Cultural Tour

Arts Up is the cultural department of the agency.
We create and set up tailor-made cultural travels. From Persepolis to Chicago, or from Louvre museum Abu Dhabi to the Italian lakes: our unique destinations combine artistic originality and exclusive meetings.

Arts Up monitors the calendar of major exhibitions in Europe and around the world in order to offer you a wide choice of tours, some of which are not open to the public.

DMC

Venue Finder

At Spice Up we specialize in venues and sites in France, Europe and Middle East. Our agency, with its expertise and experience, can find suitable, targeted and listed venues (which is rather reassuring!) for the organization of your seminars, conventions and travel incentives.

Spice Up creates events from A to Z: from research, through project creation to management and billing. But sometimes corporate budgets don't allow the entire management of the project: Spice Up can adapt to a tailor-made solution in those cases.

CONTACT US

INCENTIVE

Voyages exclusifs

Constater l’émotion et l’enthousiasme des participants, leur offrir des souvenirs inoubliables et des expériences riches en émotions : c’est notre ambition, notre mission pour chaque voyage incentive que nous concevons, organisons et accompagnons sur place. Un voyage enrichi par l’expérience de l’événementiel et la créativité de l’agence.

Spice Up, c’est une agence experte sur plus de 50 pays répartis sur les 5 continents.

ARTS’UP

Voyages culturels

Arts Up c’est le département culturel de l’agence.
Des créations et réalisations de voyages culturels sur mesure. De Persepolis à Chicago ou du Louvre d’Abu Dhabi aux Lacs italiens, des voyages uniques qui mêlent originalités artistiques (et) rencontres exclusives.

Arts Up veille au calendrier des grandes expositions en Europe et dans le monde pour vous offrir un large choix d’itinéraires aux portes habituellement fermées au public.

DMC

Venue Finder

Spice Up, c’est un spécialiste des destinations et sites événementiels en France, en Europe et au Moyen Orient, qui trouve des lieux adaptés, ciblés, référencés (rassurant !) pour l’organisation de vos séminaires, conventions, voyages incentive, grâce à son expertise et son expérience.

Une solution événementielle quand les budgets des entreprises ne permettent pas de confier l’ensemble du projet à Spice Up en tant qu’agence événementielle qui crée l’événement de A à Z : de la recherche, en passant par la création à la gestion et facturation d’un projet.

NOUS CONTACTER